World Day Against Trafficking in Persons 30 July

Event Details

World Day Against Trafficking in Persons 30 July

Time: July 30, 2020 all day
Location: Online
Street: Online
City/Town: Online
Event Type: live, virtual, concert
Organized By: UNODC
Latest Activity: Jul 28

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

Nadia Murad @NadiaMuradBasee
Ending human trafficking and supporting survivors is key to reversing the effects of sexual violence. Join me on July 30 in marking the #WorldDayAgainstHumanTrafficking, by supporting the @UNODC’s efforts to #EndHumanTrafficking at their live virtual concert.

United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime (UNODC)

The UNODC Concert
Committed to the Cause:
Working on the Frontline to End Human Trafficking

July 30, 2020
World Day Against Trafficking in Persons  
9:00am PST, 12pm EST, 6pm CEST. 9:30pm IST

Tickets available at RukusAvenueLive.com
https://www.rukusavenuelive.com/

Price starts at $5

Comment Wall

Violence Prevention List

Click here for violence prevention list

Click on rose

Events

© 2020   Created by ROSE.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service